Huslton Hall

Department Directory

View By: All | Adjunct | Faculty | Library | Staff

Adjunct Faculty

Thomas C. Albus

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

albust@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203

Michael Carney

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

carneymt@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

CJ Dykhouse

Adjunct Professor of Law

dykhousec@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203

Roger C. Geary

Adjunct Professor of Law

gearyr@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

Daniel Y. Hall

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

halldy@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203

Nathan A. Jones

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

jonesnath@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203

Jim Layton

Adjunct Professor of Law

laytonjr@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

Jim Layton

James Levin

Associate Director for the Center of Dispute Resolution and Adjunct Professor of Law

levinj@missouri.edu
573-882-1630
Room 206

Harold L. Lowenstein

Adjunct Professor of Law

lowensteinh@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203

Sarah Maguffee

Adjunct Professor of Law

maguffees@missouri.edu
573-882-4755
Room 305

J. Danielle McAfee

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

McAfeeJD@missouri.edu
573-882-4755
Room 203

Larry L. McMullen

Adjunct Professor of Law

mcmullenll@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

Daniel C. Nelson

Adjunct Professor of Law

nelsondc@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

David D. Noce

Adjunct Professor of Law

noced@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

Sarah J. Read

Adjunct Professor of Law

readsj@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

Jeffery J. Simon

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

poolej@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

Gayle Grissum Stratmann

Adjunct Professor of Law

stratmanng@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

David A. Townsend

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

townsendda@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203

Jayne Woods

Adjunct Professor of Law

WoodsJT@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203