Huslton Hall Main Enterance

Faculty & Staff Directory Directory

View By: All | Adjunct | Faculty | Library | Staff

Faculty

Douglas E. Abrams

Douglas E. Abrams

Associate Professor of Law

abramsd@missouri.edu
573-882-0307
Room 211

Anne Alexander

Anne Alexander

Associate Professor of Law

alexanderam@missouri.edu
573-882-5186
Room 306

Robert G. Bailey

Robert G. Bailey

Assistant Dean Emeritus

baileyr@missouri.edu
573-882-6891
Room 217

Royce de R. Barondes

Royce de R. Barondes

James S. Rollins Professor of Law

barondesr@missouri.edu
573-882-1109
Room 325

Mary M. Beck

Mary M. Beck

Clinical Professor Emerita of Law

beckm@missouri.edu
573-882-7872
Room 226

Frank O. Bowman III

Frank O. Bowman III

Floyd R. Gibson Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

bowmanf@missouri.edu
573-882-2749
Room 310

Michelle Arnopol Cecil

Michelle Arnopol Cecil

William H. Pittman Professor of Law

cecilm@missouri.edu
573-882-7765
Room 320

Carli N. Conklin

Carli N. Conklin

Director of Pre-Law Programming, Associate Professor of Law and Kinder Institute Associate Professor of Constitutional Democracy

conklinc@missouri.edu
573-882-2533
Room 409-E Jesse Hall

Dennis D. Crouch

Dennis D. Crouch

Associate Professor of Law

crouchdd@missouri.edu
573-882-6530
Room 309

Melody Daily

Melody Richardson Daily

Clinical Professor and Director of Legal Research and Writing Emerita

dailyma@missouri.edu
573-882-7244
Room 304

Peter N. Davis

Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

davispn@missouri.edu
573-882-2624
Room 315

Ken Dean

Kenneth D. Dean

Dean Emeritus of Law

deank@missouri.edu
573-882-3246
Room 334

R. Lawrence Dessem

R. Lawrence Dessem

Timothy J. Heinsz Professor of Law

dessemrl@missouri.edu
573-882-7066
Room 335

Randy J. Diamond

Randy J. Diamond

Director of Library and Technology Resources and Professor of Legal Research

diamondrj@missouri.edu
573-882-2935
Room 224J

Martha Dragich

James S. Rollins Professor Emerita of Law

dragichm@missouri.edu
573-882-2025
Room 214

Angela K. Drake

Angela K. Drake

Director of the Veterans Clinic and Instructor

drakea@missouri.edu
573-882-7630
Room 225

David M. English

David M. English

William Franklin Fratcher Missouri Endowed Professor of Law/ Edward L. Jenkins Professor of Law

englishda@missouri.edu
573-882-6854
Room 210

Carl H. Esbeck

Carl H. Esbeck

R.B. Price Professor Emeritus of Law / Isabelle Wade & Paul C. Lyda Professor Emeritus of Law

esbeckc@missouri.edu
573-882-6543
Room 209

Brent Filbert

Veterans Clinic Staff Attorney

filbertb@missouri.edu
573-882-5733
Room 225 Hulston Hall

William B. Fisch

William B. Fisch

Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

David A. Fischer

David A. Fischer

James Lewis Parks and Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

fischerd@missouri.edu
573-882-1799
Room 333

R. Wilson Freyermuth

R. Wilson Freyermuth

John D. Lawson Professor of Law

freyermuthr@missouri.edu
573-882-1105
Room 215

Rafael Gely

Director of the Center for the Study of Dispute Resolution and James E. Campbell Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

gelyr@missouri.edu
573-882-8084
Room 206

Brook Gotberg

Brook E. Gotberg

Associate Professor of Law

gotbergb@missouri.edu
573-882-3914
Room 326

Sam Halabi

Sam F. Halabi

Director of the Center for Intellectual Property & Entrepreneurship and Professor of Law

halabis@missouri.edu
(573) 882-0394
Room 323

Erin Morrow Hawley

Erin Morrow Hawley

Associate Professor of Law

hawleye@missouri.edu
573-882-6540
Room 212

Rebekah L. Hodill

Chuck Henson

Trial Practice Professor of Law

hensoncd@missouri.edu
573-882-6799
Room 322 Hulston Hall

Robert H. Jerry, II

Robert H. Jerry, II

Isidor Loeb Professor of Law

jerryr@missouri.edu
573-884-0946
Room 336

No Photo

Kandice Johnson

Director of Clinical Programs and Criminal Prosecution Clinic/ Clinical Professor of Law

johnsonkk@missouri.edu
573-882-1198
Room 104E

Paul Ladehoff

Paul Ladehoff

Director of LL.M. in Dispute Resolution Program and Director of the Campus Mediation Service

ladehoffp@missouri.edu
573-884-7813
Room 206A

Thom Lambert

Thom Lambert

Wall Chair in Corporate Law and Governance and Professor of Law

lambertt@missouri.edu
573-882-6558
Room 316

John Lande

John Lande

Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

Ilhyung Lee

Ilhyung Lee

Edward W. Hinton Professor of Law/ Senior Fellow

leeih@missouri.edu
573-882-2426
Room 311

Jim Layton

James Levin

Associate Director for the Center of Dispute Resolution and Adjunct Professor of Law

levinj@missouri.edu
573-882-1630
Room 206

Lyrissa Lidsky

Lyrissa Lidsky

Dean and Judge C.A. Leedy Professor of Law

lidskyl@missouri.edu
(573) 882-3246
Room 230 Huslton Hall

Erika Lietzan

Associate Professor of Law

lietzane@missouri.edu
573-882-6753
Room 313

Paul J. Litton

Paul J. Litton

Associate Dean for Faculty Research and R. B. Price Professor of Law

littonp@missouri.edu
573-882-6488
Room 231

Michael A. Middleton

Michael A. Middleton

Deputy Chancellor Emeritus and Professor Emeritus of Law

middletonm@missouri.edu
573-882-3394
Room 101 Jesse

S. David Mitchell

S. David Mitchell

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Ruth L. Hulston Professor of Law

mitchellsd@missouri.edu
573-882-8113
Room 206

Gary Myers

Gary Myers

Earl F. Nelson Professor of Law

myers@missouri.edu
(573) 882-2791
Room 318 Hulston Hall

Carol Newman

Carol D. Newman

Transactional Professor of Law

newmancd@missouri.edu
573-882-2658
Room 324

James M. Niemann

Director of the Entrepreneurship Legal Clinic

niemannj@missouri.edu
573-882-0316
Room 225A

Rigel Oliveri

Rigel C. Oliveri

Isabelle Wade and Paul C. Lyda Professor of Law

OliveriR@missouri.edu
573-882-5068
Room 317

Philip G. Peters, Jr.

Philip G. Peters, Jr.

Ruth L. Hulston Professor Emeritus of Law

petersp@missouri.edu
573-882-8274
Room 314

Richard C. Reuben

James Lewis Parks Professor of Law

reubenr@missouri.edu
573-884-5204
Room 308

Amy J. Schmitz

Elwood L. Thomas Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

schmitzaj@missouri.edu
573-884-3614
Room 206C

S.I. Strong

S.I. Strong

Manley O. Hudson Professor of Law

strongsi@missouri.edu
573-882-2465
Room 216

Ben Trachtenberg

Associate Professor of Law

trachtenbergb@missouri.edu
573-882-7293
Room 319

Rod Uphoff

Rodney J. Uphoff

Elwood L. Thomas Missouri Endowed Professor Emeritus of Law & Director of the University of Missouri South Africa Educational Program

uphoffr@missouri.edu
573- 882-3035
Room 213

Christina Wells

Christina E. Wells

Enoch H. Crowder Professor of Law

wellsc@missouri.edu
573- 882-8375
Room 321

Dale Whitman

Dale A. Whitman

James E. Campbell Missouri Endowed Professor Emeritus of Law

whitmand@missouri.edu
573- 884-0946
Room 336