Huslton Hall

Department Directory

View By: All | Adjunct | Faculty | Library | Staff

Library Staff

Cindy Bassett

Cindy Bassett

Electronic Services Librarian

bassettcw@missouri.edu
573-884-9150
Room 224C

Diane Collins

Diane Collins

Interlibrary Loan Specialist

collinsd@missouri.edu
573-882-1918
Room 122

John Dethman

John Dethman

Research Librarian/Coordinator of Access Services

dethmanj@missouri.edu
573-884-1760
Room 122B

Randy J. Diamond

Randy J. Diamond

Director of Library and Technology Resources and Legal Research Professor of Law

diamondrj@missouri.edu
573-882-2935
Room 226B

Melissa Fayad

Melissa Fayad

Acquisitions Specialist

fayadm@missouri.edu
573-884-4455
Room 224

Tamara Guilford Davis

Tamara Guilford Davis

Circulation Specialist

guilforddavist@missouri.edu
573-884-4563
Room 123A

Needra Jackson

Needra Jackson

Associate Law Librarian for Collections

jacksonn@missouri.edu
573-882-9675
Room 224A

Darrell Jaeger

Darrell Jaeger

Manager of Information Technology

JaegerD@missouri.edu
573-882-6246
Room 120A

Resa Kerns

Resa Kerns

Associate Law Librarian for Emerging Technologies

kernsr@missouri.edu
573-882-5108
Room 122A

Jessica Longaker

Jessica Longaker

Bibliographic Specialist

longakerj@missouri.edu
573-884-4403
Room 224B

Cindy Shearrer

Cindy Shearrer

Associate Law Librarian for Patron Services

shearrerc@missouri.edu
573-882-1125
Room 121A

Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith

Administrative Associate

smithmk@missouri.edu
573-882-4597
Room 226A

Kristopher Williams

System Support Analyst

williamskristo@missouri.edu
(573) 882-6246
Room 120A