Huslton Hall

Department Directory

View By: All | Adjunct | Faculty | Library | Staff

Law School Staff

Denise Boessen

Denise Boessen

Law School Registrar

boessenn@missouri.edu
573-882-8269
Room 203

Lesley Clark

Lesley Clark

Adminstrative Assistant

clarkle@missouri.edu
573-882-7386
Room 104

Laura Coleman

Laura Coleman

Office Support Staff

colemanl@missouri.edu
573-882-5969
Room 206

Aaron Duke

Web Designer & Admin

dukea@missouri.edu
573-884-2758
Room 235A Hulston

Heather Garnett

Heather Garnett

Administrative Assistant

garnetth@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203

Chelsea Hoeller

Admissions Specialist

crhcgz@missouri.edu
573-882-7701
Room 103 Hulston Hall

Lisa E. Key

Lisa E. Key

Assistant Dean for Career Development and Student Services

keye@missouri.edu
573-884-2949
Room 104

Dawn Klempke

Office Support Assistant

klempked@missouri.edu
573-882-7630
Room 225

Aurora Meyer

Director of Communications & Marketing

meyerad@missouri.edu
573-884-7833
Room 235

Emily Moses

Director of Advancement

mosese@missouri.edu
573-882-4657
Room 205C

Joyce Naeger

Joyce Naeger

Administrative Associate

naegerj@missouri.edu
573-882-4529
Room 236

Karen Neylon

Karen Neylon

Communications Coordinator

neylonk@missouri.edu
573-882-2020
Room 237

Monique Prince

Monique Prince

Administrative Assistant

princem@missouri.edu
573-882-9728
Room 104

Jennifer Riedy

Jennifer Riedy Clark

Director of Public Interest Programs

RiedyJ@missouri.edu
573-882-0940
Room 104

Nicole Rudkin

Administrative Assistant

rudkinn@missouri.edu
573-882-3676
Room 234

Alisha Rychnovsky

Alisha Rychnovsky

Manager of Business Administration

rychnovskya@missouri.edu
573- 882-3423
Room 233

Andrea Sanders

Coordinator of Admissions and Recruitment

andreasanders@missouri.edu
573-882-0944
Room 103 Hulston Hall

Robin Stoermer

Robin Stoermer

Administrative Asssistant

stoermerr@missouri.edu
573-882-4374
Room 205

Joseph Swanegan

Assistant Executive Director of Advancement

swaneganj@missouri.edu
573-882-3052
Room 205 Hulston Hall

JR Swanegan

Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

amsfcf@missouri.edu
573-882-6643
Room 103 Hulston Hall

Judy Tayloe

Executive Staff Assistant

tayloej@missouri.edu
573- 882-3247
Room 228

Jeff Turnbull

Jeff Turnbull

Coordinator of Student Financial Aid

turnbullj@missouri.edu
573-882-1383
Room 110