Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone Room
Douglas E. AbramsAssociate Professor of Lawabramsd@missouri.edu573-882-0307211
Anne AlexanderAssociate Professor of Law alexanderam@missouri.edu573-882-5186306
Casey BakerDirector of External Relationsbakercd@missouri.edu573-884-7833235
Robert G. Bailey Assistant Deanbaileyr@missouri.edu 573-882-6891217
Royce de R. BarondesAssociate Professor of Lawbarondesr@missouri.edu573-882-1109325
Cindy BassettElectronic Services Librarianbassettcw@missouri.edu573-884-9150224C
Mary M. BeckDirector of Domestic Violence Clinic/Clinical Professor of Lawbeckm@missouri.edu573-882-7872104
Melissa McGonigal BerryVisiting Associate Professor of Law berrymm@missouri.edu 573-882-0946 336
Denise BoessenLaw School Registrarboessenn@missouri.edu573-882-8269203
Frank O. Bowman IIIFloyd R. Gibson Missouri Endowed Professor of Lawbowmanf@missouri.edu573-882-2749310
Jody Bryson I-Net Administratorbrysonjm@missouri.edu 573- 884-2758 235A
Kate Busch Director of Career Developmentbuschk@missouri.edu 573-882-6444 103
Michael Carney Adjunct Associate Professor of Lawcarneymt@missouri.edu 573- 882-6487203
Michelle Arnopol CecilWilliam H. Pittman Professor of Lawcecilm@missouri.edu573-882-7765320
Lesley ClarkAdminstrative Assistantclarkle@missouri.edu573-882-7386103
Laura ColemanOffice Support Staff IIIcolemanl@missouri.edu573-882-5969206
Diane CollinsInterlibrary Loan Specialistcollinsd@missouri.edu573-882-1918122
Carli N. ConklinAssociate Professor of Lawconklinc@missouri.edu573-884-3614206C
Dennis D. CrouchAssociate Professor of Lawcrouchdd@missouri.edu573-882-6530309
Melody Richardson Daily Director of Legal Research & Writing and Clinical Professor of Lawdailyma@missouri.edu573-882-7244304
Peter N. DavisIsidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Lawdavispn@missouri.edu 573-882-2624315
Tamara Guilford DavisCirculation Specialist guilforddavist@missouri.edu 573-884-4563 123
Kenneth D. Dean Interim Provost and Associate Professor of Lawdeank@missouri.edu573-882-6597116 Jesse
Brad Desnoyer Associate Professor of Legal Research and Writingdesnoyerbm@missouri.edu 573-882-6678 307
John DethmanResearch Librarian/Coordinator of Access Servicesdethmanj@missouri.edu573-884-1760122B
R. Lawrence Dessem Timothy J. Heinsz Professor of Lawdessemrl@missouri.edu 573-882-7066 335
Randy J. DiamondDirector of Library and Technology Resources and Legal Research Professor of Lawdiamondrj@missouri.edu573-882-2935226A
Martha DragichJames S. Rollins Professor of Lawdragichm@missouri.edu573-882-2025214
Angela K. Drake Instructor and Supervising Attorney drakea@missouri.edu 573- 882-7630 104
CJ Dykhouse Adjunct Professor of Lawdykhousec@missouri.edu 573-882-6487 203
Lisa EimersDirector of Advancementeimersl@missouri.edu 573-882-3052 205
David M. English William Franklin Fratcher Missouri Endowed Professor of Law/ Edward L. Jenkins Professor of Lawenglishda@missouri.edu573-882-6854210
Carl H. Esbeck R.B. Price Professor Emeritus/ Isabelle Wade & Paul C. Lyda Professor of Law Emeritus esbeckc@missouri.edu573-882-6543209
Erika S. FadelDirector of Diversity Initiatives
and Outreach
fadele@missouri.edu573-884-5177104D
Melissa FayadAcquisitions Specialistfayadm@missouri.edu573-884-4455224
William B. FischIsidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Lawfischw@missouri.edu 573-882-7810326
David A. FischerJames Lewis Parks and Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Lawfischerd@missouri.edu573-882-1799333
Traci Fleenor Advancement Officer fleenort@missouri.edu 573-882-4657 205
R. Wilson FreyermuthJohn D. Lawson Professor of Lawfreyermuthr@missouri.edu573-882-1105215
Roger C. Geary Adjunct Professor of Lawgearyr@missouri.edu 573- 882-6487203
Rafael Gely

Director of the Center for the Study of Dispute Resolution and James E. Campbell Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

gelyr@missouri.edu573-882-8084206
Daniel Y. Hall Adjunct Associate Professor of Lawhalldy@missouri.edu573-882-6487 203
Erin Morrow HawleyAssociate Professor of Lawhawleye@missouri.edu573-882-6540212
Joshua D. HawleyAssociate Professor of Lawhawleyjd@missouri.edu573-882-0394323
Michelle HeckDirector of Admissions and Financial Aidheckm@missouri.edu573-882-6643103
Chuck Henson Trial Practice Professor of Lawhensonc@missouri.edu573-882-6799322
Rebekah L. HodillAdministrative Assistanthodillr@missouri.edu573-882-4374205
Edward H. Hunvald, Jr.Earl F. Nelson Professor of Law/ John D. Lawson Professor Emeritus of Lawhunvalde@missouri.edu573-882-2658324
Needra JacksonAssociate Law Librarian for Collectionsjacksonn@missouri.edu 573-882-9675 224A
Darrell Jaeger Manager of Information Technology JaegerD@missouri.edu573-882-6246

225B
Kandice JohnsonDirector of Clinical Programs and Criminal Prosecution Clinic/ Clinical Professor of Lawjohnsonkk@missouri.edu573-882-1198104E
Nathan A. Jones Adjunct Associate Professor of Lawjonesnath@missouri.edu 573- 882-6487203
Bridget Crowley Kevin-Myers Adjunct Associate Professor of Lawkevinmyersb@missouri.edu 573- 882-6487203
Resa Kerns

Associate Law Librarian for Emerging Technologies

kernsr@missouri.edu573-882-5108225C
Lisa E. KeyAssistant Dean for Career Development and Student Serviceskeye@missouri.edu573-884-2949103
Paul Ladehoff Director of LL.M. in Dispute Resolution Program and Director of the Campus Mediation Serviceladehoffp@missouri.edu 573-884-7813206A
Thom Lambert Wall Chair in Corporate Law and Governancelambertt@missouri.edu573-882-6558316
Steve Lambson Senior Research Librarian/Coordinator of Reference Serviceslambsons@missouri.edu573-882-6464121A
John LandeIsidor Loeb Professor of Lawlandej@missouri.edu573-882-3914206D
Jim Layton Adjunct Professor of Lawlaytonjr@missouri.edu 573- 882-6487203
Ilhyung LeeEdward W. Hilton Professor of Law/ Senior Fellowleeih@missouri.edu573-882-2426311
Valerie Leftwich Associate Adjunct Professor of Lawleftwichv@missouri.edu573-882-6487 203
James Levin Associate Director for the Center of Dispute Resolution /Adjunct Professor of Lawlevinj@missouri.edu573-882-1630206
Erika Lietzan Associate Professor of Lawlietzane@missouri.edu573-882-6753 313
Paul J. Litton R. B. Price Professor of Lawlittonp@missouri.edu573-882-6488312
Jessica LongakerBibliographic Specialistlongakerj@missouri.edu573-882-0940224
Harold L. Lowenstein Adjunct Professor of Lawlowensteinh@missouri.edu573-882-6487 203
Sarah Maguffee Adjunct Professor of Lawmaguffees@missouri.edu573-882-4755 305
J. Danielle McAfeeAdjunct Associate Professor of Law 573-882-4755 203
Jack McManus Adjunct Associate Professor of Lawmcmanusjk@missouri.edu 573- 882-6487203
Larry L. McMullen Adjunct Professor of Lawmcmullenll@missouri.edu 573- 882-6487203
Michael A. MiddletonDeputy Chancellor and Professor of Lawmiddletonm@missouri.edu573-882-3394101 Jesse
S. David MitchellAssociate Professor of Lawmitchellsd@missouri.edu573-882-8113318
Gary Myers Dean and Earl F. Nelson Professor of Lawmyers@missouri.edu573-882-3246230
Joyce NaegerAdministrative Associatenaegerj@missouri.edu573-882-4529 236
Sara Neill Adjunct Associate Professor of Law  573- 882-6487203
Carol D. Newman Associate Professor of Lawnewmancd@missouri.edu 573-882-2658 324
Karen Neylon LLM Program Coordinatorneylonk@missouri.edu573-882-2020206
Robin K. NicholsAdministrative Asssistantnicholsrkn@missouri.edu573-882-6381227
David D. Noce Adjunct Professor of Lawnoced@missouri.edu 573- 882-6487203
Manny NolascoUser Support Analystnolascoe@missouri.edu573-884-2127227
Rigel C. OilveriAssociate Dean for Faculty Research and Development and Associate Professor of Lawoliverir@missouri.edu573-882-5068317
Jordan Parshall Coordinator of Admissionsparshallj@missouri.edu 573-882-6042 103
Philip G. Peters, Jr.Ruth L. Hulston Professor of Lawpetersp@missouri.edu573-882-8274314
Walter Ray Phillips Adjunct Professor of Lawphillipswr@missouri.edu 573-882-6487 203
Cheryl PoellingAdministrative Assistantpoellingc@missouri.edu573-882-3498203
Monique PrinceAdministrative Assistantprincem@missouri.edu573-882-9728104
Sarah J. Read Adjunct Professor of Lawreadsj@missouri.edu 573- 882-6487203
Richard C. ReubenJames Lewis Park Professor of Lawreubenr@missouri.edu573-884-5204308
Jennifer Riedy Director of Public Interest Programs RiedyJ@missouri.edu 573- 882-0940 103
Nicole Rudkin Administrative Assistant rudkinn@missouri.edu 573- 882-3676 234
Alisha RychnovskyFinance and Accounting Managerrychnovskya@missouri.edu573- 882-3423233
Cindy ShearrerAssociate Law Librarian for Patron Servicesshearrerc@missouri.edu573-882-1125122A
Jeffery J. Simon Adjunct Associate Professor of Lawpoolej@missouri.edu 573- 882-6487203
Kathy SmithAdministrative Associatesmithmk@missouri.edu573-882-4597226
Sandra R. Stigall Adjunct Associate Professor of Law  573- 882-6487203
Robin Stoermer Administrative Asssistant stoermerr@missouri.edu573-882-6487 203
Gayle Grissum Stratmann Adjunct Professor of Lawstratmanng@missouri.edu 573- 882-6487203
Cara Stuckel Admissions Specialist stuckelc@missouri.edu 573-882-0944103
S.I. StrongAssociate Professor of Lawstrongsi@missouri.edu573-882-2465216
Judy TayloeExecutive Staff Assistant IItayloej@missouri.edu573- 882-3247228
Ben TrachtenbergAssociate Professor of Lawtrachtenbergb@missouri.edu573-882-7293319
Jeff TurnbullCoordinator of Student Financial Aid turnbullj@missouri.edu573-882-1383 110
Rodney J. UphoffElwood L. Thomas Missouri Endowed Professor of Law & Director of the University of Missouri South Africa Educational Programuphoffr@missouri.edu573- 882-3035213
Scott WeiserMultimedia Support Specialistweisers@missouri.edu573-882-1124225A
Christina E. WellsAssociate Dean for Academic Affairs/ Enoch H. Crowder Professor of Lawwellsc@missouri.edu573- 882-8375310
James E. WestbrookEarl F. Nelson and James S. Rollins Professor Emeritus of Lawwestbrookje@missouri.edu 573- 882-1799212
Dale A. Whitman James E. Campbell Missouri Endowed Professor Emeritus of Lawwhitmand@missouri.edu573- 884-0946336
Jayne Woods Adjunct Professor of LawWoodsJT@missouri.edu573-882-6487 203