Huslton Hall Main Enterance

Faculty & Staff Directory

View By: All | Adjunct | Faculty | Library | Staff

Douglas E. Abrams

Douglas E. Abrams

Associate Professor of Law

abramsd@missouri.edu
573-882-0307
Room 211

Thomas C. Albus

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

albust@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203

Anne Alexander

Anne Alexander

Associate Professor of Law

alexanderam@missouri.edu
573-882-5186
Room 306

Robert G. Bailey

Robert G. Bailey

Assistant Dean Emeritus

baileyr@missouri.edu
573-882-6891
Room 217

Casey Baker

Casey Baker

Director of External Relations

bakercd@missouri.edu
573-884-7833
Room 235

Royce de R. Barondes

Royce de R. Barondes

James S. Rollins Professor of Law

barondesr@missouri.edu
573-882-1109
Room 325

Cindy Bassett

Cindy Bassett

Electronic Services Librarian

bassettcw@missouri.edu
573-884-9150
Room 224I

Mary M. Beck

Mary M. Beck

Clinical Professor Emerita of Law

beckm@missouri.edu
573-882-7872
Room 104

Denise Boessen

Denise Boessen

Law School Registrar

boessenn@missouri.edu
573-882-8269
Room 203

Frank O. Bowman III

Frank O. Bowman III

Floyd R. Gibson Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

bowmanf@missouri.edu
573-882-2749
Room 310

Lynne Byler

Event Coordinator

bylerl@missouri.edu
573-882-0137
Room 203

Michael Carney

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

carneymt@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

Michelle Arnopol Cecil

Michelle Arnopol Cecil

William H. Pittman Professor of Law

cecilm@missouri.edu
573-882-7765
Room 320

Lesley Clark

Lesley Clark

Adminstrative Assistant

clarkle@missouri.edu
573-882-7386
Room 104

Laura Coleman

Laura Coleman

Office Support Staff

colemanl@missouri.edu
573-882-5969
Room 206

Diane Collins

Diane Collins

Interlibrary Loan Specialist

collinsd@missouri.edu
573-882-1918
Room 122

Carli N. Conklin

Carli N. Conklin

Associate Professor of Law
Kinder Institute Associate Professor of Constitutional Democracy

conklinc@missouri.edu
573-882-2533
Room 409-E Jesse Hall

Dennis D. Crouch

Dennis D. Crouch

Co-Director of the Center for Intellectual Property & Entrepreneurship and Associate Professor of Law

crouchdd@missouri.edu
573-882-6530
Room 309

Melody Daily

Melody Richardson Daily

CLINICAL PROFESSOR AND DIRECTOR OF LEGAL RESEARCH AND WRITING EMERITA

dailyma@missouri.edu
573-882-7244
Room 304

Peter N. Davis

Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

davispn@missouri.edu
573-882-2624
Room 315

Ken Dean

Kenneth D. Dean

Dean Emeritus of Law

deank@missouri.edu
573-882-3246
Room 334

Brad Desnoyer

Brad Desnoyer

Associate Professor of Legal Research and Writing

desnoyerbm@missouri.edu
573-882-6678
Room 307

R. Lawrence Dessem

R. Lawrence Dessem

Timothy J. Heinsz Professor of Law

dessemrl@missouri.edu
573-882-7066
Room 335

John Dethman

John Dethman

Research Librarian/Coordinator of Access Services

dethmanj@missouri.edu
573-884-1760
Room 122B

Randy J. Diamond

Randy J. Diamond

Director of Library and Technology Resources and Legal Research Professor of Law

diamondrj@missouri.edu
573-882-2935
Room 224J

Martha Dragich

Martha Dragich

James S. Rollins Professor Emerita of Law

dragichm@missouri.edu
573-882-2025
Room 214

Angela K. Drake

Angela K. Drake

Director of the Veterans Clinic and Instructor

drakea@missouri.edu
573-882-7630
Room 225

CJ Dykhouse

Adjunct Professor of Law

dykhousec@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203

David M. English

David M. English

William Franklin Fratcher Missouri Endowed Professor of Law/ Edward L. Jenkins Professor of Law

englishda@missouri.edu
573-882-6854
Room 210

Carl H. Esbeck

Carl H. Esbeck

R.B. Price Professor Emeritus of Law / Isabelle Wade & Paul C. Lyda Professor Emeritus of Law

esbeckc@missouri.edu
573-882-6543
Room 209

Melissa Fayad

Melissa Fayad

Acquisitions Specialist

fayadm@missouri.edu
573-884-4455
Room 224H

William B. Fisch

William B. Fisch

Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

David A. Fischer

David A. Fischer

James Lewis Parks and Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

fischerd@missouri.edu
573-882-1799
Room 333

Molly Frank

Admissions Specialist

frankmp@missouri.edu
573-882-6042
Room

R. Wilson Freyermuth

R. Wilson Freyermuth

John D. Lawson Professor of Law

freyermuthr@missouri.edu
573-882-1105
Room 215

Heather Garnett

Heather Garnett

Administrative Assistant

garnetth@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203

Roger C. Geary

Adjunct Professor of Law

gearyr@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

Rafael Gely

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Director of the Center for the Study of Dispute Resolution and James E. Campbell Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

gelyr@missouri.edu
573-882-8084
Room 206

Brook Gotberg

Brook E. Gotberg

Associate Professor of Law

gotbergb@missouri.edu
573-882-3914
Room 326

Tamara Guilford Davis

Tamara Guilford Davis

Circulation Specialist

guilforddavist@missouri.edu
573-884-4563
Room 123A

Sam Halabi

Sam F. Halabi

Associate Professor of Law

halabis@missouri.edu
(573) 882-0394
Room 323

Daniel Y. Hall

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

halldy@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203

Erin Morrow Hawley

Erin Morrow Hawley

Associate Professor of Law

hawleye@missouri.edu
573-882-6540
Room 212

Michelle Heck

Michelle Heck

Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

heckm@missouri.edu
573-882-6643
Room 103

Rebekah L. Hodill

Chuck Henson

Trial Practice Professor of Law

hensoncd@missouri.edu
573-882-6799
Room 322 Hulston Hall

Lindsay Hickman

Lindsay Hickman

Coordinator of Admissions & Recruitment

hickmanli@missouri.edu
(573) 882-6042
Room 103

Needra Jackson

Needra Jackson

Associate Law Librarian for Collections

jacksonn@missouri.edu
573-882-9675
Room 224A

Darrell Jaeger

Darrell Jaeger

Manager of Information Technology

JaegerD@missouri.edu
573-882-6246
Room 120A

Robert H. Jerry, II

Robert H. Jerry, II

Isidor Loeb Professor of Law

jerryr@missouri.edu
573-884-0946
Room 336

No Photo

Kandice Johnson

Director of Clinical Programs and Criminal Prosecution Clinic/ Clinical Professor of Law

johnsonkk@missouri.edu
573-882-1198
Room 104E

Nathan A. Jones

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

jonesnath@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203

Resa Kerns

Associate Law Librarian for Emerging Technologies

kernsr@missouri.edu
573-882-5108
Room 121A

Lisa E. Key

Lisa E. Key

Assistant Dean for Career Development and Student Services

keye@missouri.edu
573-884-2949
Room 104

Amy King

Amy King

Office Support Assistant

kingac@missouri.edu
573-882-7630
Room 225

Paul Ladehoff

Paul Ladehoff

Director of LL.M. in Dispute Resolution Program and Director of the Campus Mediation Service

ladehoffp@missouri.edu
573-884-7813
Room 206A

Thom Lambert

Thom Lambert

Wall Chair in Corporate Law and Governance and Professor of Law

lambertt@missouri.edu
573-882-6558
Room 316

John Lande

John Lande

Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

Jim Layton

Adjunct Professor of Law

laytonjr@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

Ilhyung Lee

Ilhyung Lee

Edward W. Hinton Professor of Law/ Senior Fellow

leeih@missouri.edu
573-882-2426
Room 311

Jim Layton

James Levin

Associate Director for the Center of Dispute Resolution and Adjunct Professor of Law

levinj@missouri.edu
573-882-1630
Room 206

Lyrissa Lidsky

Lyrissa Lidsky

Dean and Judge C.A. Leedy Professor of Law

lidskyl@missouri.edu
(573) 882-3246
Room 230 Huslton Hall

Erika Lietzan

Associate Professor of Law

lietzane@missouri.edu
573-882-6753
Room 313

Paul J. Litton

Paul J. Litton

Associate Dean for Faculty Research and R. B. Price Professor of Law

littonp@missouri.edu
573-882-6488
Room 231

Jessica Longaker

Jessica Longaker

Bibliographic Specialist

longakerj@missouri.edu
573-884-4403
Room 224B

Harold L. Lowenstein

Adjunct Professor of Law

lowensteinh@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203

Sarah Maguffee

Adjunct Professor of Law

maguffees@missouri.edu
573-882-4755
Room 305

Mike Mazdra

Michael Mazdra

Web Administrator

mazdram@missouri.edu
(573) 884-2758
Room 235A

J. Danielle McAfee

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

McAfeeJD@missouri.edu
573-882-4755
Room 203

Jennifer McGarr

Jennifer McGarr

Director of Career Development

mcgarrj@missouri.edu
573-884-5177
Room 104

Larry L. McMullen

Adjunct Professor of Law

mcmullenll@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

Michael A. Middleton

Michael A. Middleton

Deputy Chancellor Emeritus and Professor Emeritus of Law

middletonm@missouri.edu
573-882-3394
Room 101 Jesse

S. David Mitchell

S. David Mitchell

Ruth L. Hulston Professor of Law

mitchellsd@missouri.edu
573-882-8113
Room 206

Emily Moses

Advancement Officer

mosese@missouri.edu
573-882-4657
Room 205C

Gary Myers

Gary Myers

Director of the Center for Intellectual Property & Entrepreneurship and Earl F. Nelson Professor of Law

myers@missouri.edu
(573) 882-2791
Room 318 Hulston Hall

Joyce Naeger

Joyce Naeger

Administrative Associate

naegerj@missouri.edu
573-882-4529
Room 236

Daniel C. Nelson

Adjunct Professor of Law

nelsondc@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

Carol Newman

Carol D. Newman

Transactional Professor of Law

newmancd@missouri.edu
573-882-2658
Room 324

Karen Neylon

Karen Neylon

LLM Program Coordinator

neylonk@missouri.edu
573-882-2020
Room 206

James M. Niemann

Director of the Entrepreneurship Legal Clinic

niemannj@missouri.edu
573-882-0316
Room 225A

David D. Noce

Adjunct Professor of Law

noced@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

Rigel Oliveri

Rigel C. Oliveri

Isabelle Wade and Paul C. Lyda Professor of Law

OliveriR@missouri.edu
573-882-5068
Room 317

Philip G. Peters, Jr.

Philip G. Peters, Jr.

Ruth L. Hulston Professor Emeritus of Law

petersp@missouri.edu
573-882-8274
Room 314

Monique Prince

Monique Prince

Administrative Assistant

princem@missouri.edu
573-882-9728
Room 104

Sarah J. Read

Adjunct Professor of Law

readsj@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

Richard C. Reuben

James Lewis Parks Professor of Law

reubenr@missouri.edu
573-884-5204
Room 308

Jennifer Riedy

Jennifer Riedy Clark

Director of Public Interest Programs

RiedyJ@missouri.edu
573-882-0940
Room 104

Nicole Rudkin

Administrative Assistant

rudkinn@missouri.edu
573-882-3676
Room 234

Alisha Rychnovsky

Alisha Rychnovsky

Manager of Business Administration

rychnovskya@missouri.edu
573- 882-3423
Room 233

Amy J. Schmitz

Elwood L. Thomas Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

schmitzaj@missouri.edu
573-884-3614
Room 206C

Cindy Shearrer

Cindy Shearrer

Associate Law Librarian for Patron Services

shearrerc@missouri.edu
573-882-1125
Room 121A

Jeffery J. Simon

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

poolej@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith

Administrative Associate

smithmk@missouri.edu
573-882-4597
Room 224C

No Photo

Sandra R. Stigall

Adjunct Professor of Law


573- 882-6487
Room 203

Robin Stoermer

Robin Stoermer

Administrative Asssistant

stoermerr@missouri.edu
573-882-4374
Room 205

Gayle Grissum Stratmann

Adjunct Professor of Law

stratmanng@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487
Room 203

S.I. Strong

S.I. Strong

Manley O. Hudson Professor of Law

strongsi@missouri.edu
573-882-2465
Room 216

Judy Tayloe

Executive Staff Assistant

tayloej@missouri.edu
573- 882-3247
Room 228

David A. Townsend

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

townsendda@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203

Ben Trachtenberg

Associate Professor of Law

trachtenbergb@missouri.edu
573-882-7293
Room 319

Jeff Turnbull

Jeff Turnbull

Coordinator of Student Financial Aid

turnbullj@missouri.edu
573-882-1383
Room 110

Rod Uphoff

Rodney J. Uphoff

Elwood L. Thomas Missouri Endowed Professor Emeritus of Law & Director of the University of Missouri South Africa Educational Program

uphoffr@missouri.edu
573- 882-3035
Room 213

Christina Wells

Christina E. Wells

Enoch H. Crowder Professor of Law

wellsc@missouri.edu
573- 882-8375
Room 321

Dale Whitman

Dale A. Whitman

James E. Campbell Missouri Endowed Professor Emeritus of Law

whitmand@missouri.edu
573- 884-0946
Room 336

Kristopher Williams

Kristopher Williams

System Support Analyst

williamskristo@missouri.edu
(573) 882-6246
Room 120

Jayne Woods

Adjunct Professor of Law

WoodsJT@missouri.edu
573-882-6487
Room 203