2011 Fall Moot Court Semi-Finalists

Posted on Aug 23, 2011 in 2011-2012, Competition, News, Polsinelli Fall Moot Court, Results, Semi-Finals, Year | Comments Off

Congratulations to the 2011 Fall Moot Court Semi-Finalists!

Burke Bindbeutel
Audrey Danner
Chantal Fink
Kevin Hoffmeyer
Aaron Laplante
Kevin Luebbering
Joe Meyer
Stan Musgrave
D’Juan Neal
Conor Neusel
Jordan Paul
Aaron Rowley