2012 Fall Moot Court Finalists

Posted on Aug 22, 2012 in 2012-2013, Competition, Events, Finals, News, Polsinelli Fall Moot Court, Results, Year | Comments Off on 2012 Fall Moot Court Finalists

The Board of Advocates congratulates the Finalists of the 2012 Polsinelli Shughart Fall Moot Court:

  • Elizabeth Grondalski
  • Elizabeth Judy
  • Larry Lambert
  • Arsenio Mims
  • Jeremiah Nixon
  • Scott Sergent

Best of luck to all of you! Tomorrow’s Final Round will be held at the Missouri Supreme Court Building in Jefferson City, starting at 7:00PM.