Congratulations to the Mock Trial Semi-Finalists!

Posted on Jan 29, 2013 in 2012-2013, Competition, Events, Mock Trial, News, Results, Semi-Finals, Year | Comments Off

Congratulations to the Mock Trial Semi-Finalists!

The MU Law Board of Advocates would like to congratulate the following teams on advancing to the Semi-Finals of the 2013 Mock Trial:

Team 1:
Peter Bruntrager
Nate Dunville
Dane Rennier
J.R. Montgomery

Team 2:
Cassandra Robinson
Amber Lampe
Contessa Brundridge
Kelly Collins

Team 3:
Kim Hubbard
Austin VanTine
Whitney McMurdie
Abby Schneider

Team 4:
Elizabeth Hatting
Elizabeth Judy
Kat Sheffield
Dan Coffman

Team 5:
Jordan Paul
John Herries
Keith Holland
Scott Smithson

Team 6:
Nick Zotos
Liz Grondaliski
Elizabeth Kieswetter
Austin Fax

Best of luck to all of the teams in tomorrow’s round!