With so many competitions throughout the year, the Board of Advocates relies on the hard work of its directors and assistant directors to provide the best advocacy opportunities for law students. For further information about specific competitions, please visit that competition’s page.

Administrative Directors

Board of Advocates Chair: Elizabeth Kiesewetter,

Public Relations Director: Tara Bailes,

Finance Director: Kelly Collins,

Judging Directors

Director: Meg Sterchi,

Director: Nick Jain,

Assistant Directors:

Morgan Maples

Robert Mace

Julie Neidhardt

Nicholas Henry

Inter-School Competition Director

Director: Nate Dunville,

Assistant Directors:

Paul Heddings

Ben Marble

Regional Competition Director

Director: David Feygelman,

Assistant Directors:

Joe Ritchie

Kayla Jackson

Polsinelli Shughart Fall Moot Court Directors

Director: Amber Lampe,

Director: Kristen Wagner,

Assistant Directors:

Nick Griebel

Negotiation Director

Director: Adam Ellis,

Assistant Directors:

Kayla Meine

Adam Appleberry

Client Counseling Director

Director: Hugo Lopez,

Assistant Directors:

Derek Spencer

Zack Kasnetz

Mock Trial Director

Director: Antonio Stanfield,

Assistant Directors:

Angela Kennedy

Mitchell Terry

Mediation Director

Director: Madison Fischer,

Assistant Directors:

Kayla Kemp

Chris Mruzik

1L Moot Court Directors

Director: Austin Fax,

Director: Kaeanna Wood,

Assistant Directors:

Jared Guemmer

Aaron Wynn

Mary Beth Griffin

John Whiteman