Law Library
 
 
1L Resources

Contact Us

Whom Do I Ask?

Access to LibraryJohn Dethmandethmanj@missouri.edu573-884-1760
Book Purchase RecommendationsNeedra Jacksonjacksonn@missouri.edu573-882-9675
Borrowing PrivilegesTamara Guilford-Davisguilforddavist@missouri.edu573-884-4563
Building issuesKathy Smithsmithmk@missouri.edu573-882-4597
Carrel RegistrationJohn Dethmandethmanj@missouri.edu573-884-1760
Catalog IssuesJessica Longakerlongakerj@missouri.edu573-884-4403
Computer Problems in LibraryIT Help Deskmulawhelpdesk@missouri.edu573-884-7800
Digital Sign SlidesCindy Bassettbassettcw@missouri.edu573-884-9150
Education Technology (clickers and other classroom support)Resa Kernskernsr@missouri.edu573-882-5108
Electronic Resource AccessCindy Bassettbassettcw@missouri.edu573-884-9150
Electronic Resource Purchase RecommendationsNeedra Jacksonjacksonn@missouri.edu573-882-9675
FacebookJohn Dethmandethmanj@missouri.edu573-884-1760
Faculty Document DeliveryReference Deskmulawreference@missouri.edu573-884-6362
Faculty LiaisonsCindy Shearrershearrerc@missouri.edu573-882-1125
Faculty Research ServiceCindy Shearrershearrerc@missouri.edu573-882-1125
Government DocumentsCindy Bassettbassettcw@missouri.edu573-884-9150
Inter-Library LoanDiane Collinscollinsd@missouri.edu573-882-1918
Key Card AccessKathy Smithsmithmk@missouri.edu573-882-4597
LLM InstructionSteve Lambsonlambsons@missouri.edu573-882-6464
Law School ArchivesNeedra Jacksonjacksonn@missouri.edu573-882-9675
LexisNexis AccessCindy Bassettbassettcw@missouri.edu573-884-9150
LibGuide research guidesCindy Bassettbassettcw@missouri.edu573-884-9150
Library AdministrationRandy Diamonddiamondrj@missouri.edu573-882-2935
Lost and FoundKathy Smithsmithmk@missouri.edu573-882-4597
Lost BooksMelissa Fayadfayadm@missouri.edu573-884-4455
New Email AccountsDarrell Jaegerjaegerd@missouri.edu573-882-6246
Notary PublicKathy Smithsmithmk@missouri.edu573-882-4597
Off Campus Access to DatabasesCindy Bassettbassettcw@missouri.edu573-884-9150
Photocopier ProblemsCirculation Desk573-882-1123
Printer ProblemsIT Help Deskmulawhelpdesk@missouri.edu573-884-7800
Research InstructionSteve Lambsonlambsons@missouri.edu573-882-6464
Research QuestionsReference Deskmulawreference@missouri.edu573-884-6362
Reserve Room PoliciesTamara Guilford Davisguilforddavist@missouri.edu573-884-4563
Smart Suite ReservationCirculation Desk573-882-1123
SSRNRandy Diamonddiamondrj@missouri.edu573-882-2935
Study Room ReservationsCirculation Desk573-882-1123
TwitterCindy Bassettbassettcw@missouri.edu573-884-9150
Video CollectionTamara Guilford Davisguilforddavist@missouri.edu573-884-4563
Video equipmentScott Weiserweisers@missouri.edu573-882-1124
Web Page QuestionsJody Brysonumclawweb@missouri.edu573-884-2758
Westlaw AccessCindy Bassettbassettcw@missouri.edu573-884-9150