Members of Law School Community Named to MU Chancellor Search Committee

Three members of the law school community were named to the University of Missouri Chancellor Search Committee by University of Missouri System Interim President Michael A. Middleton, ’71, in consultation with President-Designate Mun Choi. They are:

Ted Ayres, ’72, president of the Mizzou Alumni Association
Kim Nyoni, senior director of advancement for the School of Law
Ben Trachtenberg, associate professor of law and chair of the MU Faculty Council

Dr. Hank Foley has served as the interim chancellor of the university since November 12, 2015.