Mizzou Law Faculty Selected for Faculty-Alumni Awards

Two members of the law school faculty – Interim Dean Ken Dean, ’76, and Professor R. Wilson Freyermuth – were selected to receive 50th Faculty-Alumni Awards from the Mizzou Alumni Association.

According to the alumni association, the Faculty-Alumni Awards “began in 1968 to recognize the achievements of faculty and alumni” with “attention not only on these outstanding persons and their accomplishments, but also on the vital relationship between faculty and alumni in promoting the best interests of the University of Missouri.”