Board of Advocates Recognizes Excellence in Polsinelli Moot Court Competition

The Board of Advocates recently named its 2017 Polsinelli Moot Court Finalists and the 2018-2019 Moot Court Team:

Cindy Bassett, 1L
Heather Booth, 2L
Ashlyn Calhoun, 2L
Valerie Kimball, 2L
Brittain McClurg, 2L
                               Taylor Shortal, 2L

They also named the 2017 Polsinelli Moot Court Winners:

Best Oral Advocate – Brittain McClurg, 2L
Best 2L Brief – Cindy Bassett, 1L
Best 3L Brief – Ariel Kiefer, 3L