Members of Mizzou Law Community Recognized with Women’s Justice Awards

Missouri Lawyers Media recently announced the honorees for its 19th Annual Women’s Justice Awards. Thirteen members of the Mizzou Law community will be recognized at the awards ceremony, to be held on April 27 in St. Louis. They are:

Woman of the Year
Patricia A. Breckenridge, ’78

Public Service Practitioner Award
Cynthia J. Hyde, ’87

Public Official Award
Terry Daley Schwartze, ’77
M. Elizabeth Phillips, ’97

Business Practitioner Award
Tamee V. Reese, ’92

Litigation Practitioner Award
Laurel E. Shealy Stevenson, ’89

Enterprise Award
Debra J. Shantz Hart, ’88

Legal Scholar Award
Professor Rigel C. Oliveri (Mizzou Law faculty)
Professor Trina J. Scott, ’81 (Missouri Southern State University faculty)

Rising Star Award
Jennifer Koboldt Bukowsky, ’06
Amanda Pennington Ketchum, ’01
Ami Miller, ’05

Leaders of Tomorrow Award
Maikieta Antoinette Brantley, 3L