Teaching Fellows

The Academic Success Program Teaching Fellows offer students additional support, structure, and accountability in managing course materials and creating a plan for exams.

Hear what they say about the program and how it helped them.

Academic Success

Mark Buck, 2L

  • Teaching Fellow, Torts - Section 2

mebknc@mail.missouri.edu

Alex Cassell, 3L

  • Teaching Fellow, Torts - Section 1

amcq66@mail.missouri.edu

Maria Ceriotti, 2L

  • Teaching Fellow, Civil Procedure - Section 1

mecx8d@mail.missouri.edu

Tate Cooper, 2L

  • Teaching Fellow, Contracts - Section 1

tatecooper@mail.missouri.edu

Darian Doser, 2L

  • Teaching Fellow, Torts - Section 2

dddqv9@mail.missouri.edu

Colby Hall, 3L

  • Teaching Fellow, Constitutional Law

crhhgm@mail.missouri.edu

Trent Hamoud, 3L

  • Teaching Fellow, Contracts - Section 1

thhfng@mail.missouri.edu

Cameron Horn, 2L

  • Teaching Fellow, Torts - Section 2

crhrt3@mail.umkc.edu

Gunnar Johanson, 3L

  • Teaching Fellow, Civil Procedure - Section 2

johansong@mail.missouri.edu

Cade Jones, 3L

  • Teaching Fellow, Civil Procedure - Section 1

cajrtn@mail.missouri.edu

Kara Luechtefeld, 2L

  • Teaching Fellow, Torts - Section 1

k.luechtefeld@mail.missouri.edu

Lauren Marsh, 3L

  • Teaching Fellow, Civil Procedure - Section 2

lmdnb@mail.missouri.edu

Claire Mendes, 3L

  • Teaching Fellow, Constitutional Law

clairemendes@mail.missouri.edu

Andrew Meyer, 3L

  • Teaching Fellow, Criminal Procedure

ajmpn7@mail.missouri.edu

Emily Miller, 3L

  • Teaching Fellow, Constitutional Law

ejmg9r@mail.missouri.edu

Kirsten Pryde, 2L

  • Teaching Fellow, Contracts - Section 2

kpynk@mail.missouri.edu

Homayoon Rafatijo, 3L

  • Teaching Fellow, Property II

rafatijoh@missouri.edu

Caleb Rutledge, 3L

  • Academic Success Program Fellow

car8t6@mail.missouri.edu

Cade Sawyer, 2L

  • Teaching Fellow, Torts - Section 1

cade.sawyer@mail.missouri.edu

Jessica Schmitz, 3L

  • Teaching Fellow, Criminal Procedure

jrsmb5@mail.missouri.edu

Jaycob Simsheuser, 2L

  • Teaching Fellow, Contracts - Section 2

jjs6hc@mail.missouri.edu

Henry Sivils, 3L

  • Teaching Fellow, Constitutional Law

hbs8t7@mail.missouri.edu

Chloe Slusher, 2L

  • Teaching Fellow, Contracts - Section 2

cas6br@missouri.edu

Myca Sutton, 2L

  • Teaching Fellow, Contracts - Section 2

myca.sutton@mail.missouri.edu

Matthew Warren, 2L

  • Teaching Fellow, Torts - Section 1

mdwarren@mail.missouri.edu

Emily Weber, 3L

  • Teaching Fellow, Civil Procedure - Section 2

enwcn3@mail.missouri.edu

Trevor Whitlow, 2L

  • Teaching Fellow, Criminal Procedure - Section 1

twhitlow@mail.missouri.edu