Staff Directory


View by: All | Faculty | Adjunct | Emeritus | Library Staff | All Staff

All Staff

Cindy Bassett

  • Electronic Services Librarian

bassettcw@missouri.edu
573-884-9150

Denise Boessen

  • Law School Registrar

boessenn@missouri.edu
573-882-8269

Lesley Clark

  • Adminstrative Assistant

clarkle@missouri.edu
573-882-7386

Jennifer Riedy Clark

  • Director of Public Interest Programs

RiedyJ@missouri.edu
573-882-0940

Laura Coleman

  • Office Support Staff

colemanl@missouri.edu
573-882-5969

Diane Collins

  • Interlibrary Loan Specialist

collinsd@missouri.edu
573-882-1918

Andrea Cormier

  • Coordinator of Admissions and Recruitment

andreacormier@missouri.edu
573-882-0944

Tamara Guilford Davis

  • Circulation Specialist

guilforddavist@missouri.edu
573-884-4563

Randy J. Diamond

  • Director of Library and Technology Resources

  • Professor of Legal Research

diamondrj@missouri.edu
573-882-2935

Aaron Duke

  • Web Designer & Admin

dukea@missouri.edu
573-884-2758

Melissa Fayad

  • Acquisitions Specialist

fayadm@missouri.edu
573-884-4455

Mary Frerking

  • Senior Business Analyst

mafdtc@missouri.edu
573-882-7630

Chelsea Hoeller

  • Admissions Specialist

crhcgz@missouri.edu
573-882-6042

Needra Jackson

  • Associate Law Librarian for Collections

jacksonn@missouri.edu
573-882-9675

Darrell Jaeger

  • Manager of Information Technology

JaegerD@missouri.edu
573-882-6246

Resa Kerns

  • Associate Law Librarian for Emerging Technologies

kernsr@missouri.edu
573-882-5108

Dawn Klempke

  • Office Support Assistant

klempked@missouri.edu
573-882-7630

Jessica Longaker

  • Bibliographic Specialist

longakerj@missouri.edu
573-884-4403

Michelle Marsden

  • Assistant to the Registrar

marsdenm@missouri.edu
(573) 882-6487

Jennifer McGarr

  • Director

mcgarrj@missouri.edu
573-884-5177

Aurora Meyer

  • Director of Communications & Marketing

meyerad@missouri.edu
573-884-7833

Joyce Naeger

  • Administrative Associate

naegerj@missouri.edu
573-882-4529

Karen Neylon

  • Communications Coordinator

neylonk@missouri.edu
573-882-2020

Sara O'Connor

  • Support Specialist

soconnor@missouri.edu
573-882-3854

Monique Prince

  • Administrative Assistant

princem@missouri.edu
573-882-9728

Annie Quade

  • Director of Advancement

quadea@missouri.edu
573-882-4657

Nicole Rudkin

  • Administrative Assistant

rudkinn@missouri.edu
573-882-3676

Alisha Rychnovsky

  • Manager of Business Administration

rychnovskya@missouri.edu
573-882-3423

Cindy Shearrer

  • Associate Law Librarian for Patron Services

shearrerc@missouri.edu
573-882-1125

Kathy Smith

  • Administrative Associate

smithmk@missouri.edu
573-882-4597

Robin Stoermer

  • Administrative Asssistant

stoermerr@missouri.edu
573-882-4374

JR Swanegan

  • Assistant Dean

amsfcf@missouri.edu
573-882-6643

Joe Swanegan

  • Assistant Executive Director of Advancement

swaneganj@missouri.edu
573-882-3052

Judy Tayloe

  • Senior Executive Staff Assistant

tayloej@missouri.edu
573-882-3247

Jeff Turnbull

  • Coordinator of Student Financial Aid

turnbullj@missouri.edu
573-882-1383