Staff Directory


View by: All | Faculty | Adjunct | Emeritus | Library Staff | All Staff

All Staff

Cindy Bassett

  • Electronic Services Librarian

bassettcw@missouri.edu
573-884-9150

Denise Boessen

  • Law School Registrar

boessenn@missouri.edu
573-882-8269

Jennifer Riedy Clark

  • Director of Public Interest Programs

RiedyJ@missouri.edu
573-882-0940

Lesley Clark

  • Adminstrative Assistant

clarkle@missouri.edu
573-882-7386

Laura Coleman

  • Office Support Staff

colemanl@missouri.edu
573-882-5969

Andrea Cormier

  • Coordinator of Admissions and Recruitment

andreacormier@missouri.edu
573-882-0944

Randy J. Diamond

  • Director of Library and Technology Resources

  • Professor of Legal Research

diamondrj@missouri.edu
573-882-2935

Melissa Fayad

  • Acquisitions Specialist

fayadm@missouri.edu
573-884-4455

Mary Frerking

  • Senior Business Analyst

mafdtc@missouri.edu
573-882-7630

Hilary Frymire

  • Event/Building Coordinator

haffd9@missouri.edu
573-882-9679

Darrell Jaeger

  • Manager of Information Technology

JaegerD@missouri.edu
573-882-6246

Jessica Longaker

  • Bibliographic Specialist

longakerj@missouri.edu
573-884-4403

Jennifer McGarr

  • Assistant Dean

mcgarrj@missouri.edu
573-884-5177

Joyce Naeger

  • Administrative Associate

naegerj@missouri.edu
573-882-4529

Karen Neylon

  • Communications Coordinator

neylonk@missouri.edu
573-882-2020

Sara O'Connor

  • Support Specialist

soconnor@missouri.edu
573-882-3854

Julianne Odin

  • Student Services Librarian

jrogff@umsystem.edu
573-884-4563

Monique Prince

  • Senior Executive Assistant

princem@missouri.edu
573-882-3247

Annie Quade

  • Director of Advancement

quadea@missouri.edu
573-882-4657

Michelle Rapp

  • Assistant to the Registrar

marsdenm@missouri.edu
(573) 882-6487

Nicole Rudkin

  • Administrative Assistant

rudkinn@missouri.edu
573-882-3676

Alisha Rychnovsky

  • Manager of Business Administration

rychnovskya@missouri.edu
573-882-3423

Cindy Shearrer

  • Associate Law Librarian for Patron Services

shearrerc@missouri.edu
573-882-1125

Robin Stoermer

  • Administrative Assistant

stoermerr@missouri.edu
573-882-4374

JR Swanegan

  • Assistant Dean

amsfcf@missouri.edu
573-882-6643

Joe Swanegan

  • Assistant Executive Director of Advancement

swaneganj@missouri.edu
573-882-3052

Jeff Turnbull

  • Coordinator of Student Financial Aid

turnbullj@missouri.edu
573-882-1383