Directory


View by: All | Faculty | Adjunct | Emeritus | Library Staff | All Staff

All Faculty and Staff

Douglas E. Abrams

  • Associate Professor Emeritus of Law

abramsd@missouri.edu
573-882-0307

Anne Alexander

  • Associate Professor of Law

alexanderam@missouri.edu
573-882-5186

Mekonnen Ayano

  • Visiting Assistant Professor

mayano@missouri.edu

Robert G. Bailey

  • Assistant Dean Emeritus

baileyr@missouri.edu
573-882-6891

Royce de R. Barondes

  • James S. Rollins Professor of Law

barondesr@missouri.edu
573-882-1109

Cindy Bassett

  • Electronic Services Librarian

bassettcw@missouri.edu
573-884-9150

Mary M. Beck

  • Clinical Professor Emerita of Law

beckm@missouri.edu
573-882-7872

Denise Boessen

  • Law School Registrar

boessenn@missouri.edu
573-882-8269

Frank O. Bowman, III

  • Floyd R. Gibson Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

bowmanf@missouri.edu
573-882-2749

Tricia Rojo Bushnell

  • Adjunct Professor of Law

  • Director Adjunct

tbushnell@themip.org

Michelle Arnopol Cecil

  • William H. Pittman Professor Emerita of Law

cecilm@missouri.edu
573-882-7765

Jennifer Riedy Clark

  • Director of Public Interest Programs

RiedyJ@missouri.edu
573-882-0940

Lesley Clark

  • Adminstrative Assistant

clarkle@missouri.edu
573-882-7386

Laura Coleman

  • Office Support Staff

colemanl@missouri.edu
573-882-5969

Diane Collins

  • Interlibrary Loan Specialist

collinsd@missouri.edu
573-882-1918

Carli N. Conklin

  • Associate Professor of Law and Kinder Institute Associate Professor of Constitutional Democracy

conklinc@missouri.edu
573-882-2533

Andrea Cormier

  • Coordinator of Admissions and Recruitment

andreacormier@missouri.edu
573-882-0944

Dennis D. Crouch

  • Associate Professor of Law

crouchdd@missouri.edu
573-882-6530

Melody Richardson Daily

  • Clinical Professor and Director of Legal Research and Writing Emerita

dailyma@missouri.edu
573-882-7244

Tamara Guilford Davis

  • Circulation Specialist

guilforddavist@missouri.edu
573-884-4563

Peter N. Davis

  • Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

davispn@missouri.edu
573-882-2624

Kenneth D. Dean

  • Dean Emeritus of Law

deank@missouri.edu
573-882-3246

R. Lawrence Dessem

  • Dean Emeritus and Timothy J. Heinsz Professor Emeritus of Law

dessemrl@missouri.edu
573-882-7066

Randy J. Diamond

  • Director of Library and Technology Resources

  • Professor of Legal Research

diamondrj@missouri.edu
573-882-2935

Martha Dragich

  • James S. Rollins Professor Emerita of Law

dragichm@missouri.edu
573-882-2025

Angela K. Drake

  • Director of the Veterans Clinic and Instructor

drakea@missouri.edu
573-882-7630

Aaron Duke

  • Web Designer & Admin

dukea@missouri.edu
573-884-2758

Roger Dyer

  • Adjunct Professor of Law

dyerr@mmls.org
(573) 442-0116

David M. English

  • William Franklin Fratcher Missouri Endowed Professor of Law/ Edward L. Jenkins Professor of Law

englishda@missouri.edu
573-882-6854

Carl H. Esbeck

  • R.B. Price Professor Emeritus of Law / Isabelle Wade & Paul C. Lyda Professor Emeritus of Law

esbeckc@missouri.edu
573-882-6543

Melissa Fayad

  • Acquisitions Specialist

fayadm@missouri.edu
573-884-4455

Brent Filbert

  • Veterans Clinic Staff Attorney

filbertb@missouri.edu
573-882-5733

William B. Fisch

  • Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

fischw@missouri.edu

David A. Fischer

  • James Lewis Parks and Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

fischerd@missouri.edu
573-882-1799

R. Wilson Freyermuth

  • John D. Lawson Professor of Law

  • Curators' Distinguished Teaching Professor

freyermuthr@missouri.edu
573-882-1105

Roger C. Geary

  • Adjunct Professor of Law

gearyr@missouri.edu
573- 882-6487

Rafael Gely

  • James E. Campbell Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

gelyr@missouri.edu
573-882-8084

Brook E. Gotberg

  • Associate Professor of Law

gotbergb@missouri.edu
573-882-3914

Sam F. Halabi

  • Director

  • Professor of Law

halabis@missouri.edu
(573) 882-0394

Chuck Henson

  • Trial Practice Professor of Law

hensoncd@missouri.edu
573-882-6799

Chelsea Hoeller

  • Admissions Specialist

crhcgz@missouri.edu
573-882-6042

Needra Jackson

  • Associate Law Librarian for Collections

jacksonn@missouri.edu
573-882-9675

Darrell Jaeger

  • Manager of Information Technology

JaegerD@missouri.edu
573-882-6246

Robert H. Jerry, II

  • Floyd R. Gibson Missouri Endowed Professor Emeritus of Law

jerryr@missouri.edu
573-884-0946

Kandice Johnson

  • Director of Clinical Programs and Criminal Prosecution Clinic/ Clinical Professor of Law

johnsonkk@missouri.edu
573-882-1198

Nathan A. Jones

  • Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

jonesnath@missouri.edu
573-882-6487

Resa Kerns

  • Associate Law Librarian for Emerging Technologies

kernsr@missouri.edu
573-882-5108

Dawn Klempke

  • Office Support Assistant

klempked@missouri.edu
573-882-7630

Paul Ladehoff

  • Director of LL.M. in Dispute Resolution Program and Director of the Campus Mediation Service

ladehoffp@missouri.edu
573-884-7813

Thom Lambert

  • Wall Chair in Corporate Law and Governance and Professor of Law

lambertt@missouri.edu
573-882-6558

John Lande

  • Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

landej@missouri.edu

Ilhyung Lee

  • Director Center for the Study of Dispute Resolution

  • Edward W. Hinton Professor of Law

leeih@missouri.edu
573-882-2426

James Levin

  • Associate Director for the Center of Dispute Resolution and Adjunct Professor of Law

levinj@missouri.edu
573-882-1630

Lyrissa Lidsky

  • Dean and Judge C.A. Leedy Professor of Law

lidskyl@missouri.edu
(573) 882-3246

Erika Lietzan

  • Associate Professor of Law

lietzane@missouri.edu
573-882-6753

Paul J. Litton

  • Associate Dean for Faculty Research and R. B. Price Professor of Law

littonp@missouri.edu
573-882-6488

Jessica Longaker

  • Bibliographic Specialist

longakerj@missouri.edu
573-884-4403

Jennifer McGarr

  • Director

mcgarrj@missouri.edu
573-884-5177

Aurora Meyer

  • Director of Communications & Marketing

meyerad@missouri.edu
573-884-7833

Michael A. Middleton

  • Deputy Chancellor Emeritus and Professor Emeritus of Law

middletonm@missouri.edu
573-882-3394

S. David Mitchell

  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Ruth L. Hulston Professor of Law

mitchellsd@missouri.edu
573-882-8113

Gary Myers

  • Earl F. Nelson Professor of Law

myers@missouri.edu
(573) 882-2791

Joyce Naeger

  • Administrative Associate

naegerj@missouri.edu
573-882-4529

Carol D. Newman

  • Transactional Professor of Law

newmancd@missouri.edu
573-882-2658

Karen Neylon

  • Communications Coordinator

neylonk@missouri.edu
573-882-2020

Sara O'Connor

  • Support Specialist

soconnor@missouri.edu
573-882-3854

Rigel C. Oliveri

  • Isabelle Wade and Paul C. Lyda Professor of Law

OliveriR@missouri.edu
573-882-5068

Philip G. Peters, Jr.

  • Ruth L. Hulston Professor Emeritus of Law

petersp@missouri.edu
573-882-8274

Monique Prince

  • Administrative Assistant

princem@missouri.edu
573-882-9728

Richard C. Reuben

  • James Lewis Parks Professor of Law

reubenr@missouri.edu
573-884-5204

Nicole Rudkin

  • Administrative Assistant

rudkinn@missouri.edu
573-882-3676

Alisha Rychnovsky

  • Manager of Business Administration

rychnovskya@missouri.edu
573-882-3423

Chalana M. Scales-Ferguson

  • Director of Academic Success

Chalana.Scales-Ferguson@missouri.edu
573-882-6678

Amy J. Schmitz

  • Elwood L. Thomas Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

schmitzaj@missouri.edu
573-884-3614

Donald Seitz

  • Director of the Entrepreneurship Legal Clinic

dseitz@missouri.edu

Cindy Shearrer

  • Associate Law Librarian for Patron Services

shearrerc@missouri.edu
573-882-1125

Amy Signaigo

  • Visiting Assistant Professor

amy.signaigo@missouri.edu

Kathy Smith

  • Administrative Associate

smithmk@missouri.edu
573-882-4597

Robin Stoermer

  • Administrative Asssistant

stoermerr@missouri.edu
573-882-4374

S. I. Strong

  • Manley O. Hudson Professor of Law

strongsi@missouri.edu
573-882-2465

JR Swanegan

  • Assistant Dean

amsfcf@missouri.edu
573-882-6643

Joe Swanegan

  • Assistant Executive Director of Advancement

swaneganj@missouri.edu
573-882-3052

Judy Tayloe

  • Senior Executive Staff Assistant

tayloej@missouri.edu
573-882-3247

Ben Trachtenberg

  • Associate Professor of Law

  • Director

trachtenbergb@missouri.edu
573-882-7293

Jeff Turnbull

  • Coordinator of Student Financial Aid

turnbullj@missouri.edu
573-882-1383

Rodney J. Uphoff

  • Elwood L. Thomas Missouri Endowed Professor Emeritus of Law & Director of the University of Missouri South Africa Educational Program

uphoffr@missouri.edu
573-882-3035

Christina E. Wells

  • Enoch H. Crowder Professor of Law

wellsc@missouri.edu
573-882-8375

Dale A. Whitman

  • James E. Campbell Missouri Endowed Professor Emeritus of Law

whitmand@missouri.edu
573-884-0946

Jayne Woods

  • Adjunct Professor of Law

WoodsJT@missouri.edu
573-882-6487