Mizzou Law earns ACS Programming Award

The American Constitution Society (ACS) Mizzou Law chapter earned a 2022 Programming Award from the American Constitution Society.

ACS Programming Awards are presented annually to our most active chapters. The winning chapters helped to shape the debate and promote a progressive vision of the Constitution at their universities. Winning chapters include:

  • Georgetown University Law Center
  • Harvard Law School
  • New York University School of Law
  • Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
  • Stanford Law School
  • The University of Texas School of Law
  • University of Chicago Law School
  • University of Missouri School of Law
  • University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
  • University of Virginia School of Law
  • Yale Law School

For more information, visit: https://go.acslaw.org/webmail/584003/977406580/4f7bd70232e4639ce02683726e7e008a91f84210f3ae6eef835afd452f41ee33