Missouri LLM Alumni in Academia

Law School Faculty

Cynthia Alkon (’02)
Professor of Law & Director, Criminal Law, Justice & Policy Program
Texas A&M University School of Law

Alyson Carrel (JD ’04)
Clinical Associate Professor of Law & Co-Director, Center on Negotiation and Mediation
Northwestern Pritzker School of Law

Kuenzang Dolma (’20)
Lecturer & Director, Alternative Dispute Resolution Clinic
Jigme Singye Wangchuck School of Law
Paro, Bhutan

Art Hinshaw (JD ’93, LLM ’00)
John J. Bouma Fellow in Alternative Dispute Resolution & Clinical Professor of Law
Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law
Arizona State University

María Elena Jara Vásquez (’04)
Director, Specialization Program in Corporate Law and LLM Program in Corporate Law & Research Department Coordinator
Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar-Sede (Quito, Ecuador)

Sukhsimranjit Singh (’06)
Judge Danny Weinstein Managing Director, Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution & Associate Professor of Law and Practice
Pepperdine University Caruso School of Law

Paula Young (’03)
Clinical Professor of Law
Qatar University College of Law

Mnotho Ngcobo (’22)
Lecturer (Law and Dispute Resolution)
O.P. Jindal Global University

Brian Pappas (’08)
Dean, University of North Dakota School of Law

Faculty — Other Departments

Brian Jarrett (’01)
Professor & Chair, Negotiation, Conflict Resolution and Peacebuilding Department
California State University, Dominguez Hills

Cynthia Kramer (’05)
Professor of Legal Studies
William Woods University (Fulton, Missouri)

Jiaqi Liang (’07)
Assistant Professor
College of Urban Planning and Public Affairs
University of Illinois at Chicago

J. Brad Reich (’01)
Professor of Law and Ethics
School of Business and Leadership
University of Puget Sound

Daxton “Chip” Stewart (’07)
Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Texas Christian University

Tal Zarankin (’03)
Director, Graduate and Special Programs Academic Director & Associate Professor of Management
Radford University

Alexandria Zylstra (JD ’97, LLM ’01)
Associate Professor
School of Business
George Mason University

University Administration

Marlo Goldstein Hode (’10)
Senior Manager, Strategic Diversity Initiatives
Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
University of Missouri-St. Louis

Aaron Jones (JD ’98, LLM ’09)
Executive Vice President – University Relations & General Counsel
Drury University (Springfield, Missouri)

Christine Taylor (’03)
Executive Director, Institutional Equity and Compliance & Interim Title IX Coordinator
Wichita State University