Faculty Directory


View by: All | Faculty | Adjunct | Courtesy Appointment | Emeritus | Library Staff | All Staff

Faculty

Anne Alexander

  • Teaching Professor of Law

alexanderam@missouri.edu
573-882-5186

Abdulrahman Alzahrani

  • Reference and Electronic Services Librarian

aalzahrani@missouri.edu
573-882-6488

Cynthia Bassett, JD, MS

  • Director of the Law Library and Technology Resources, Associate Teaching Professor

bassettcw@missouri.edu
573-884-9150

Thomas B. Bennett

  • Associate Professor of Law and Wall Family Fellow

thomas.bennett@missouri.edu
573-882-2465

Andrea Boyack

  • Floyd R. Gibson Endowed Professor of Law

aboyack@missouri.edu
573-882-0882

Lynn Branham

  • Visiting Professor

lynnbranham@missouri.edu
573-882-6487

Carli N. Conklin

  • Associate Professor of Law and Kinder Institute Associate Professor of Constitutional Democracy

conklinc@missouri.edu
573-882-2533

Dennis D. Crouch

  • Judge C.A. Leedy Professor of Law

  • Director

crouchdd@missouri.edu
573-882-6530

Danielle Dodd

  • Director of the Child and Family Justice Clinic

  • Associate Clinical Professor of Law

danielledodd@missouri.edu
(573) 882-2371

Kellie Early

  • Director of Academic and Bar Support Services

earlyk@missouri.edu
573-882-9630

David M. English

  • William Franklin Fratcher Missouri Endowed Professor of Law/ Edward L. Jenkins Professor of Law

englishda@missouri.edu
573-882-6854

Brent Filbert

  • Director

  • Associate Clinical Professor

filbertb@missouri.edu
573-882-6464

R. Wilson Freyermuth

  • Robert L. Hawkins, Jr./Dale A. Whitman Chair

  • Curators' Distinguished Teaching Professor

  • John D. Lawson Professor of Law

freyermuthr@missouri.edu
573-882-1105

David Gamage

  • The Law School Foundation Distinguished Professor of Tax Law & Policy

dgamage@missouri.edu
573-882-2624

Rafael Gely

  • James E. Campbell Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

gelyr@missouri.edu
573-882-8084

Alexander Gouzoules

  • Associate Professor of Law

agouzoules@missouri.edu
573-882-6678

Chuck Henson

  • Trial Practice Professor of Law

hensoncd@missouri.edu
573-882-6799

Renee Henson

  • Visiting Assistant Professor of Law

hensonre@umsystem.edu
573-882-6365

Yunsieg P. Kim

  • Visiting Assistant Professor of Law

ypkbht@missouri.edu
573-882-6487

Paul Ladehoff

  • Director of LLM in Dispute Resolution Program and Director of the Campus Mediation Service

ladehoffp@missouri.edu
573-884-7813

Thom Lambert

  • Wall Chair in Corporate Law and Governance and Professor of Law

lambertt@missouri.edu
573-882-6558

Ilhyung Lee

  • Director, Center for the Study of Dispute Resolution and Edward W. Hinton Professor of Law

leeih@missouri.edu
573-882-2426

Erika Lietzan

  • William H. Pittman Professor of Law & Timothy J. Heinsz Professor of Law

lietzane@missouri.edu
573-882-6753

Paul J. Litton

  • Dean

  • R. B. Price Professor of Law

littonp@missouri.edu
573-882-3246

Anthony Meyer

  • Visiting Associate Professor of Law

ajmt37@missouri.edu
573-882-6487

S. David Mitchell

  • Ruth L. Hulston Professor of Law and Co-Director of the Michael A. Middleton Center for Race, Citizenship and Justice

mitchellsd@missouri.edu
573-882-8113

Chelseá Mitchell

  • Director of the Criminal Practice Clinic

  • Visiting Professor of Law

mitchellche@missouri.edu
573-884-0946

Gary Myers

  • Earl F. Nelson Professor of Law

myers@missouri.edu
573-882-2791

Carol D. Newman

  • Transactional Professor of Law

newmancd@missouri.edu
573-882-2658

Rigel C. Oliveri

  • Isabelle Wade and Paul C. Lyda Professor of Law

OliveriR@missouri.edu
573-882-5068

Lauren Shores Pelikan

  • Associate Teaching Professor of Law

lauren.shorespelikan@missouri.edu
573-882-5641

Haley Proctor

  • Faculty Fellow

  • Faculty Fellow

hmpc6k@missouri.edu
573-882-7097

Shruti Rana

  • Assistant Vice Chancellor for Inclusive Excellence and Strategic Initiatives

  • Professor of Law

srana@missouri.edu
573-882-8952

Ryan Redmon

  • Visiting Associate Professor of Law

redmonr@missouri.edu
573-882-2749

Donald Seitz

  • Director of the Entrepreneurship Legal Clinic

dseitz@missouri.edu
573-882-0316

Cindy Shearrer

  • Associate Law Librarian for Collection Management

shearrerc@missouri.edu
573-882-1125

Ryan Snyder

  • Associate Professor of Law

Ryan.Snyder@missouri.edu
573-882-7765

Sandra F. Sperino

  • Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development

  • Elwood L. Thomas Missouri Endowed Professor

sandra.sperino@missouri.edu
573-882-1799

Ben Trachtenberg

  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Isidor Loeb Professor of Law

  • Director of Undergraduate Studies

trachtenbergb@missouri.edu
573-882-7293

Rachel J. Wechsler

  • Associate Professor of Law

  • Senior Fellow

  • Associate Professor (courtesy)

  • Associate Professor (courtesy)

rachel.wechsler@missouri.edu
573-884-3614

Christina E. Wells

  • Assistant Dean of Students

  • Enoch H. Crowder Professor of Law

wellsc@missouri.edu
573-882-8375

Laura Wilcoxon

  • Reference and Student Services Librarian

laurabwilcoxon@missouri.edu
573-884-4563

Jayne Woods

  • Associate Teaching Professor of Law

WoodsJT@missouri.edu
573-882-5108