Faculty Directory


View by: All | Faculty | Adjunct | Emeritus | Library Staff | All Staff

Faculty

Anne Alexander

  • Associate Professor of Law

alexanderam@missouri.edu
573-882-5186

Mekonnen Ayano

  • Visiting Assistant Professor

mayano@missouri.edu

Royce de R. Barondes

  • James S. Rollins Professor of Law

barondesr@missouri.edu
573-882-1109

Cindy Bassett

  • Electronic Services Librarian

bassettcw@missouri.edu
573-884-9150

Frank O. Bowman, III

  • Floyd R. Gibson Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

bowmanf@missouri.edu
573-882-2749

Carli N. Conklin

  • Associate Professor of Law and Kinder Institute Associate Professor of Constitutional Democracy

conklinc@missouri.edu
573-882-2533

Dennis D. Crouch

  • Associate Professor of Law

crouchdd@missouri.edu
573-882-6530

Randy J. Diamond

  • Director of Library and Technology Resources

  • Professor of Legal Research

diamondrj@missouri.edu
573-882-2935

Angela K. Drake

  • Director of the Veterans Clinic and Instructor

drakea@missouri.edu
573-882-7630

David M. English

  • William Franklin Fratcher Missouri Endowed Professor of Law/ Edward L. Jenkins Professor of Law

englishda@missouri.edu
573-882-6854

Brent Filbert

  • Veterans Clinic Staff Attorney

filbertb@missouri.edu
573-882-5733

R. Wilson Freyermuth

  • John D. Lawson Professor of Law

  • Curators' Distinguished Teaching Professor

freyermuthr@missouri.edu
573-882-1105

Rafael Gely

  • James E. Campbell Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

gelyr@missouri.edu
573-882-8084

Brook E. Gotberg

  • Associate Professor of Law

gotbergb@missouri.edu
573-882-3914

Sam F. Halabi

  • Director

  • Professor of Law

halabis@missouri.edu
(573) 882-0394

Chuck Henson

  • Trial Practice Professor of Law

hensoncd@missouri.edu
573-882-6799

Needra Jackson

  • Associate Law Librarian for Collections

jacksonn@missouri.edu
573-882-9675

Kandice Johnson

  • Director of Clinical Programs and Criminal Prosecution Clinic/ Clinical Professor of Law

johnsonkk@missouri.edu
573-882-1198

Resa Kerns

  • Associate Law Librarian for Emerging Technologies

kernsr@missouri.edu
573-882-5108

Paul Ladehoff

  • Director of LL.M. in Dispute Resolution Program and Director of the Campus Mediation Service

ladehoffp@missouri.edu
573-884-7813

Thom Lambert

  • Wall Chair in Corporate Law and Governance and Professor of Law

lambertt@missouri.edu
573-882-6558

Ilhyung Lee

  • Director Center for the Study of Dispute Resolution

  • Edward W. Hinton Professor of Law

leeih@missouri.edu
573-882-2426

James Levin

  • Associate Director for the Center of Dispute Resolution and Adjunct Professor of Law

levinj@missouri.edu
573-882-1630

Lyrissa Lidsky

  • Dean and Judge C.A. Leedy Professor of Law

lidskyl@missouri.edu
(573) 882-3246

Erika Lietzan

  • Associate Professor of Law

lietzane@missouri.edu
573-882-6753

Paul J. Litton

  • Associate Dean for Faculty Research and R. B. Price Professor of Law

littonp@missouri.edu
573-882-6488

S. David Mitchell

  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Ruth L. Hulston Professor of Law

mitchellsd@missouri.edu
573-882-8113

Gary Myers

  • Earl F. Nelson Professor of Law

myers@missouri.edu
(573) 882-2791

Carol D. Newman

  • Transactional Professor of Law

newmancd@missouri.edu
573-882-2658

Rigel C. Oliveri

  • Isabelle Wade and Paul C. Lyda Professor of Law

OliveriR@missouri.edu
573-882-5068

Richard C. Reuben

  • James Lewis Parks Professor of Law

reubenr@missouri.edu
573-884-5204

Chalana M. Scales-Ferguson

  • Director of Academic Success

Chalana.Scales-Ferguson@missouri.edu
573-882-6678

Amy J. Schmitz

  • Elwood L. Thomas Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

schmitzaj@missouri.edu
573-884-3614

Donald Seitz

  • Director of the Entrepreneurship Legal Clinic

dseitz@missouri.edu

Cindy Shearrer

  • Associate Law Librarian for Patron Services

shearrerc@missouri.edu
573-882-1125

Amy Signaigo

  • Visiting Assistant Professor

amy.signaigo@missouri.edu

S. I. Strong

  • Manley O. Hudson Professor of Law

strongsi@missouri.edu
573-882-2465

Ben Trachtenberg

  • Associate Professor of Law

  • Director

trachtenbergb@missouri.edu
573-882-7293

Christina E. Wells

  • Enoch H. Crowder Professor of Law

wellsc@missouri.edu
573-882-8375