Emeritus Faculty Directory


View by: All | Faculty | Adjunct | Emeritus | Library Staff | All Staff

All

Douglas E. Abrams

  • Associate Professor Emeritus of Law

abramsd@missouri.edu
573-882-0307

Robert G. Bailey

  • Assistant Dean Emeritus

baileyr@missouri.edu
573-882-6891

Mary M. Beck

  • Clinical Professor Emerita of Law

beckm@missouri.edu
573-882-7872

Michelle Arnopol Cecil

  • William H. Pittman Professor Emerita of Law

cecilm@missouri.edu
573-882-7765

Melody Richardson Daily

  • Clinical Professor and Director of Legal Research and Writing Emerita

dailyma@missouri.edu
573-882-7244

Peter N. Davis

  • Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

davispn@missouri.edu
573-882-2624

Kenneth D. Dean

  • Dean Emeritus of Law

deank@missouri.edu
573-882-3246

R. Lawrence Dessem

  • Dean Emeritus and Timothy J. Heinsz Professor Emeritus of Law

dessemrl@missouri.edu
573-882-7066

Martha Dragich

  • James S. Rollins Professor Emerita of Law

dragichm@missouri.edu
573-882-2025

Carl H. Esbeck

  • R.B. Price Professor Emeritus of Law / Isabelle Wade & Paul C. Lyda Professor Emeritus of Law

esbeckc@missouri.edu
573-882-6543

William B. Fisch

  • Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

fischw@missouri.edu

David A. Fischer

  • James Lewis Parks and Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

fischerd@missouri.edu
573-882-1799

Robert H. Jerry, II

  • Floyd R. Gibson Missouri Endowed Professor Emeritus of Law

jerryr@missouri.edu
573-884-0946

John Lande

  • Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

landej@missouri.edu

Michael A. Middleton

  • Deputy Chancellor Emeritus and Professor Emeritus of Law

middletonm@missouri.edu
573-882-3394

Philip G. Peters, Jr.

  • Ruth L. Hulston Professor Emeritus of Law

petersp@missouri.edu
573-882-8274

Rodney J. Uphoff

  • Elwood L. Thomas Missouri Endowed Professor Emeritus of Law & Director of the University of Missouri South Africa Educational Program

uphoffr@missouri.edu
573-882-3035

Dale A. Whitman

  • James E. Campbell Missouri Endowed Professor Emeritus of Law

whitmand@missouri.edu
573-884-0946